Ocorreu um erro neste gadget

terça-feira, 26 de julho de 2011

Quiksilver Pro Puerto Escondido!



Second Consecutive Lay Day for Quiksilver Pro Puerto Escondido

PUERTO ESCONDIDO, Oaxaca / Mexico (Monday, July 25, 2011) –With only small surf on offer and a promising swell expected to ignite the shores of Playa Zicatela in the coming days, event organizers at the ASP 4-Star Quiksilver Pro Puerto Escondido have opted to call competition off for the second consecutive day.
The opening Rounds of the Quiksilver Pro Puerto Escondido werehttp://www.aspworldtour.com/wp-admin/post.php?post=7003&action=edit&message=1 completed in clean three-to-five foot surf with some amazing performances unfolding in the high-performance conditions and with a solid swell on the way, the contest is expected to wrap up in dramatic fashion.
“We’ve only got small surf available and with plenty of time remaining in the waiting period there is no need to run the contest in poor conditions,” Gary Linden, Quiksilver Pro Puerto Escondido Contest Director said. “The swell is expected to rise over the next few days and we’ll wait for conditions to improve to restart the event.”
When Quiksilver Pro Puerto Escondido competition resumes, Ricardo Santos (BRA), local charger Coco Nogales (MEX), Alejandro Moreda (PRI) and Gabriel Galdino (BRA) will face off in Heat 9 of the Round of 64.
The ASP 4-Star Quiksilver PE Pro holds a waiting period from July 21 through 28, 2011.
For live coverage of the Quiksilver PE Pro as well as all media downloads log on to www.quiksilver.com/puerto
For additional ASP information log on to www.aspworldtour.com or www.aspnorthamerica.org

Heat 9:
Ricardo Santos (BRA), Coco Nogales (MEX), Alejandro Moreda (PRI) Gabriel Galdino (BRA)
Heat 10: Dege O’Connell (HAW), Garlos Munoz (CRI), Brad Ettinger (USA), Diego Cadena (MEX)
Heat 11: Olamana Eleogram (HAW), Liam McNamara (HAW), Christian Corzo (MEX), Andres Di Marco (ARG)
Heat 12: Ian Gouveia (BRA), Nathan Brandi (BRA), Ronald Brown (CRI), Matthew Bromley (ZAF)
Heat 13: Torrey Meister (HAW), Marco Giorgi (URY), Tyler Newton (HAW), Heriberto Ramirez (MEX)
Heat 14: Dennis Tihara (BRA), Didney Guimaraes (BRA), Gilbert Brown (CRI), Chris Foster (HAW)
Heat 15: Franklin Serpa (BRA), Nils Schweizer (USA), Johnny Norris (USA), Brett Barley (USA)
Heat 16: Kiron Jabour (HAW), Oscar Moncada (MEX), Angelo Lozano (MEX), Billy Kemper (HAW)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário